Meet the TLW 2020 New Faculty Members

  • Mika Kennedy, English
  • James Nemiroff, Spanish
  • Gamze Evcimen, Sociology/Anthropology
  • Daniela Arias-Rotondo, Chemistry
  • Marilyn Evans, Classics
  • Petra Watzke, German Studies
  • Isabel Pena y Valenzuela, Biology
  • Manfa Sanogo, French
  • Shiwha Park, Chemistry
  • Cyndy Garcia-Weyandt, Critical Ethnic Studies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.